{{ blogdata.headline }}
If you are buying an Oraimo power bank in Nigeria, the choice usually comes down to one question: do you need to charge a laptop, or only phones and smaller gadgets? Oraimo's range splits along that line, and the four models below cover it from ₦24,000 up to ₦92,900.
This is a research-based roundup. ABS Vendor has not tested these power banks. Everything here comes from Oraimo's own specifications and parameters, plus the reviews verified buyers have left on Oraimo's store. Prices are the ones listed on ng.oraimo.com on the dates shown, and they change often, so confirm the current figure on Oraimo's site before you order. You can also use our Oraimo discount code in the box below.

PowerBox 300 Lit oraimo PowerBox 300 Lite 30000mAh Power Bank

| Price on Oraimo (2026-10-10) | ₦29,000 |
| Store rating | 4.8/5 (7926 reviews) |
| Capacity | 30000mAh (111Wh) |
| Input 1(Type-C) | 5V/3A |
| Input 2(Micro-USB) | 5V/2A |
| Output 1(Type-C) | 5V/3A |
| Output 2(USB-A) | 5V/3A |
| Output 3(USB-A) | 5V/3A |
| Total Output | 5V/3A (Max) |
| Model | OPB-1301 |
PowerJet 130 oraimo PowerJet 130 27600mAh Power Bank

| Price on Oraimo (2026-10-09) | ₦92,900 |
| Store rating | 4.8/5 (977 reviews) |
Oraimo PowerNova QF1 27000mAh 22.5W Power Bank

| Price on Oraimo (2026-10-09) | ₦30,000 |
| Store rating | 4.8/5 (964 reviews) |
| Capacity | 27000mAh(99.9Wh) |
| Input 1(Type-C) | 5V/3A; 9V/2.22A; 12V/1.67A |
| Output 3(Type-C) | 5V/3A;9V/2.22A; 12V/1.67A; 10V/2.25A |
| Totally Output | 5V/3A(Max) |
Oraimo PowerNova Q21 20000mAh 22.5W Power Bank

| Price on Oraimo (2026-10-09) | ₦24,000 |
| Store rating | 4.8/5 (699 reviews) |
| Capacity | 20000mAh(74Wh) |
| Input 1(Type-C) | 5V/3A; 9V/2.22A; 12V/1.67A |
| Output 3(Type-C) | 5V/3A;9V/2.22A; 12V/1.67A; 10V/2.25A |
| Total Output | 5V/3A(Max) |
Oraimo PowerBox 300 Lite 30000mAh (OPB-1301) — ₦29,000
What it is good for: Sheer capacity per naira. At 30000mAh (111Wh) for ₦29,000, checked on 2026-10-10, this is the cheapest way into Oraimo's biggest battery class. Oraimo rates it at 4.8/5 from 7,926 reviews on its store.
It has three outputs — one Type-C and two USB-A, all at 5V/3A, with a 5V/3A maximum total output — plus a 100-lumen LED torch that Oraimo says lights up to 200 feet. The torch is genuinely useful during NEPA cuts and for anyone walking a poorly lit street at night. Oraimo's lab figures claim 11 charges of an iPhone 8, 6 of an iPhone 15 Pro, 5.6 of a Samsung Note 10 and 4.5 of an iPad mini. It carries a 365-day warranty.
Its limit: This is a slow, basic power bank, not a fast one. Every port is 5V/3A, so the fastest any device can draw is 15W, and that 15W is shared across all three ports when they are in use — plug in a phone and a tablet together and each gets less. Recharging the bank itself takes about 13 hours over the 15W Type-C input, or slower over Micro-USB at 5V/2A. Nothing here will fast-charge a modern phone at its rated speed, and there is no laptop support. It is also a 30,000mAh brick, so expect it to weigh down a bag or a pocket.
Price: ₦29,000 on ng.oraimo.com, checked 2026-10-10.
Oraimo PowerJet 130 27600mAh (OPB-727SQ) — ₦92,900
What it is good for: Laptops. This is the only model in this roundup that Oraimo markets for laptop charging, with 130W full-speed output and support for PD3.0, PPS, QC3.0, AFC, FCP and SCP. Oraimo lists compatibility with MacBook Pro 13" to 16", MacBook Air, HP Spectre and Zbook, Dell, ThinkPad, Surface Book and more, and says the bank is compatible with over 1,000 devices.
It recharges fast too: with the included 100W Type-C to Type-C cable, Oraimo says a full recharge takes about 1.5 hours. There is a smart LED display showing power level, charging mode and efficiency, a low-current mode for smartwatches and earbuds (press the power button twice), three outputs and one input, and Oraimo claims 80% capacity retained after 800+ charge cycles. It comes with the power bank, the 100W cable, a travel pouch and a welcome guide. Oraimo rates it 4.8/5 from 977 reviews.
Its limit: The price. At ₦92,900 it costs more than the other three combined, and that is before you buy a 100W PD wall charger — Oraimo states plainly that the charger is not in the box, so without one your 1.5-hour recharge figure does not apply. One verified buyer also noted they would have preferred an additional USB Type-C port for laptop use. If you are not charging a laptop, you are paying a large premium for capability you will not use.
Price: ₦92,900 on ng.oraimo.com, checked 2026-10-09.
Oraimo PowerNova QF1 27000mAh 22.5W (OPB-7270Q) — ₦30,000
What it is good for: The middle of the range, and the strongest all-rounder for phones. 27000mAh (99.9Wh) for ₦30,000, with 22.5W fast charging and support for QC, PD, SCP and FCP. Oraimo's lab figures put an iPhone 15 Pro at 60% or a Samsung S24 at 50% in 30 minutes, and claim up to 126 hours of video, 528 hours of music and 60 hours of GPS.
You get three outputs — two USB-A and one Type-C, all rated at 5V/3A, 9V/2.22A, 12V/1.67A and 10V/2.25A — and it can charge three devices at once. There is a digital display for real-time battery status, a 15-layer protection system, and Oraimo says the battery retains over 80% capacity after 300 cycles. Oraimo rates it 4.8/5 from 964 reviews.
Its limit: No laptop charging, and the headline 22.5W is not available to every device — the port ratings top out at roughly 20W on the 10V/2.25A step, so check your phone's protocol before assuming full speed. The combined output is capped at 5V/3A, so charging three devices at once splits that shared budget rather than giving each one full speed. The recharge time is not stated in the specifications supplied, so treat that as unknown rather than fast.
Price: ₦30,000 on ng.oraimo.com, checked 2026-10-09.
Oraimo PowerNova Q21 20000mAh 22.5W (OPB-7200Q) — ₦24,000
What it is good for: Portability and value. At ₦24,000 this is the cheapest and smallest of the four at 20000mAh (74Wh), and Oraimo describes it as a slim design. It carries the same 22.5W fast charging and the same protocol support as the QF1 — QC, PD, SCP and FCP — and the same 30-minute claim of an iPhone 15 Pro to 60% or a Samsung S24 to 50%.
Oraimo's usage figures are up to 96 hours of video, 400 hours of music and 46 hours of GPS. It has three outputs (two USB-A, one Type-C) and dual inputs, a digital display, a 15-layer protection system, and Oraimo says it retains over 80% capacity after 300 cycles. Oraimo rates it 4.8/5 from 699 reviews.
Its limit: The smallest battery here, so it is the first to run out on a long trip or a multi-day outage. It has no laptop support, and the same caveat applies as the QF1: the 22.5W headline is not guaranteed on every device, and the total output is capped at 5V/3A when you use more than one port. Recharge time is not stated in the specifications supplied.
Price: ₦24,000 on ng.oraimo.com, checked 2026-10-09.
How to choose between them
Work down this list and the decision usually makes itself.
- Do you need to charge a laptop? Only the PowerJet 130 does that. It is the only one of the four with laptop-grade output, and it is the only one that justifies the ₦92,900 price. Budget for a 100W PD charger separately, since it is not included.
- Do you just need the longest runtime for phones? The PowerBox 300 Lite gives you the most milliamp-hours for the least money at ₦29,000, but accept 15W shared output and a 13-hour recharge. Best for someone who wants capacity and a torch, not speed.
- Do you want fast phone charging and a sensible size? The PowerNova QF1 at ₦30,000 or the Q21 at ₦24,000. They share the same 22.5W speed and the same features; the QF1 buys you 7,000mAh more capacity for ₦6,000 more, the Q21 buys you a slimmer, cheaper bank with less runtime.
- Is this for one person or several? All four charge multiple devices at once, but the total output is capped, so three devices means slower charging for each. If sharing is the main use, capacity matters more than speed — favour the PowerBox 300 Lite or the QF1.
- Check your phone's protocol. The three fast models support QC, PD, SCP and FCP. If your phone uses something outside those, you may not see the advertised speeds.
One practical note for Nigeria: high-capacity banks are heavy, and heat and load-shedding both shorten battery life over time. Buy the smallest capacity that covers your realistic worst day rather than the biggest number on the page.
What verified buyers say
Across Oraimo's store the four models hold a 4.8/5 rating, and the reviews are mostly about reliability rather than speed claims.
On the PowerBox 300 Lite, buyers report it lasting all day and charging an iPhone 14 Pro more than three times from 0-100%, with one saying they would give it six stars. Several mention the 15W charging being convenient on the go, and one buyer specifically preferred the newer body coating to an older version a relative owned. One review simply confirmed the delivered item matched the order.
On the PowerJet 130, buyers describe it as solidly built and able to charge a laptop, phone and tablet at once. One reported it surviving a fall from a table with no scratches and working normally. A remote worker confirmed it charges an HP ProBook 640 G8 and paired it with a 65W GaN wall charger for quick recharging. The main complaint came from a buyer who wanted an extra USB Type-C port for laptop use and gave four stars for that reason.
On the PowerNova QF1, reviews praise the build and efficient charging, though one buyer had a delivery problem: the package was sent from the Lagos hub to their local Ifo station, returned to the main distribution centre, then resent before arriving safely. Others had not used it much yet but liked the sleek design and timely delivery.
On the PowerNova Q21, buyers call it a game changer and good value for money, saying it lasts and charges their phone for a long time and quickly, with one planning to buy a second as a gift.
Verdict
Buy the PowerJet 130 if you work on a laptop away from mains power — remote work, field visits, long days with unreliable NEPA supply. It is the only one here that will charge a laptop, and buyers confirm it does. Skip it if your devices are all phones: at ₦92,900 you are paying for laptop capability you will never use, and you still need to buy a 100W PD charger.
Buy the PowerBox 300 Lite if you want maximum runtime per naira and a torch, and you can live with slow, shared 15W output and a 13-hour recharge. Buy the PowerNova QF1 if you want fast phone charging with plenty of capacity and a display, and the Q21 if you want the same speed in a slimmer, cheaper bank and 20,000mAh is enough for your day. Skip the QF1 and Q21 if you need laptop charging, and skip the Q21 if you regularly go two or three days between charges.

See the PowerBox 300 Lit oraimo PowerBox 300 Lite 30000mAh Power Bank on Oraimo's official store
See the PowerJet 130 oraimo PowerJet 130 27600mAh Power Bank on Oraimo's official store
See the Oraimo PowerNova QF1 27000mAh 22.5W Power Bank on Oraimo's official store
See the Oraimo PowerNova Q21 20000mAh 22.5W Power Bank on Oraimo's official store
Frequently asked questions
Which Oraimo power bank can charge a laptop in Nigeria?
Only the PowerJet 130 in this roundup. Oraimo rates it at 130W full-speed output and lists compatibility with MacBook Pro 13" to 16", MacBook Air, HP Spectre and Zbook, Dell, ThinkPad, Surface Book and other Type-C laptops. The PowerBox 300 Lite, PowerNova QF1 and PowerNova Q21 are phone and small-device power banks.
How much do these Oraimo power banks cost?
On ng.oraimo.com: PowerNova Q21 ₦24,000 (checked 2026-10-09), PowerBox 300 Lite ₦29,000 (checked 2026-10-10), PowerNova QF1 ₦30,000 (checked 2026-10-09) and PowerJet 130 ₦92,900 (checked 2026-10-09). Prices change, so confirm the current price on Oraimo's site before ordering.
Does the PowerJet 130 come with a wall charger?
No. Oraimo states that the 100W PD charger is not included in the package. The box contains the power bank, a 100W Type-C to Type-C fast charging cable, a travel pouch and a welcome guide. The 1.5-hour full recharge figure assumes you already have a suitable 100W PD charger.
Why is the PowerBox 300 Lite cheaper than the PowerNova QF1 despite having more capacity?
Because capacity and speed are different things. The PowerBox 300 Lite has 30000mAh but every port is limited to 5V/3A, so it charges slowly and takes about 13 hours to recharge itself. The PowerNova QF1 has 27000mAh but adds 22.5W fast charging, a digital display and multi-protocol support, which is what you are paying the extra ₦1,000 for.
This article is based on Oraimo's published specifications and verified customer reviews on Oraimo's store, checked on 10 October 2026. ABS Vendor has not tested this product. Prices change, so confirm on Oraimo's site. ABS Vendor is an Oraimo affiliate partner and may earn a commission if you buy with our code.

Comments ({{ comments.length }})
{{ comment.comment }}
{{ reply.comment }}
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.
Sign in to join the conversation
Only registered members can comment, which is what keeps the spam out. Every comment is read before it appears.
Leave a comment
Comments are reviewed before they appear.